Vorstand Skiclub Tafers

Logo Funktion Name (vollständig) Ort Telefon Mobil E-Mail Status
Präsident Stadelmann Erich Zumholz +41 79 210 46 77 ufg-stadelmann@bluewin.ch Aktivmitglied
Vize-Präsident Schick Micaela Tafers micaela@rega-sense.ch Aktivmitglied
Kassier Zosso Bettina Schmitten +41 79 611 58 80 bettina.zosso@gmx.ch Aktivmitglied
Beisitzer Genilloud Olivier Tafers 079 287 92 77 genilloud@gaminghouse.ch Aktivmitglied
Sekretärin Bucher Estelle Düdingen +41 79 533 69 68 e.bucher26@gmail.com Aktivmitglied
Mitgliederverwaltung Jungo Fabienne St. Ursen +41 79 797 84 55 f.jungo@sensemail.ch Aktivmitglied
Techn. Leiter Boschung Bernhard Tafers 079 347 17 92 bernhard.boschung@sensemail.ch Aktivmitglied